ACRO Global Tourism Marketer
BREAKING: New Trump travel ban announced
06 March 2017

Share This Article

Travel to the USA from Sudan, Syria, Iran, Libya, Somalia and Yemen will be blocked for 90 days for anyone not currently holding a valid visa.

Note the absence of Iraq from this new list.

David Boggs President/CEO ACRO Global|Publisher Tourism Marketer
David H. Boggs
ACRO Global

View David Boggs's profile on LinkedIn

Google Certifications - David H Boggs
Subscribe to my blog

5/5 based on 1 vote.
Show Individual Votes
Tags , , ,
Views 189 views. Averaging 0 views per day.

Previous Article | Next Article